New page added with links to photo galleries

I just added a new page with a link to the cats and dogs at the three San Diego Animal Shelters. If you have a missing pet this is a good place to check. I also added a link to an organization called PetFinders, the are a group that helps with adoptions and they too have a photo gallery. Craigslist also has a lost and found pet section however I would caution you that any of the lost pet recovery services on Craiglist should be checked out before signing up. I have heard that there are a few scams running through Craigslist.

Congratulations to Mary who’s lost cat was found in Vista after being gone for 6 weeks!

2 Responses to “New page added with links to photo galleries”

  1. celeste Says:

    Last December at 11:00 pm, I found three cats on the same night on three different streets dead. ( Pauling, Ramsy and I do not remember the name of the third street) I reported it to animal control and they said there is nothing they could do.

    It is possible that some of the missing cats could be from coyotes or bob cats but I believe there is a person or persons that are responsible. Please make sure all animals are in doors at night.

  2. Jane Grady Says:

    My cat Luke, a black and white Manx went missing on 6 July and the next day was found a few houses away on Agee Street decapitated.

    My husband saw the body of a cat at the top of Agee street East side across the street from your sign on 30 August.

Leave a comment